We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
376 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe (el) 12/08/2017
Honest and does good work without trying to sell you what you don't need like chain repair shops do.
  Frank 11/30/2017
We are so thankful that we found Gulf Auto Clinic. The entire staff is professional, honest, and accommodating. We would highly recommend Gulf Auto to anyone who needs quality work done in a timely, fair manner.
  Alice 11/30/2017
This was our first experience with Gulf Auto. We are astounded at the service quality. All of us have driven for years and could only wish for this grade of service. It is here and it is fantastic to know that our car is important to them...and so is our time. A huge word of thanks to Terry, Dave and the crew!
  Robert 11/23/2017
  Frank 11/23/2017
I couldn't recommend this shop more highly. Terry, Dave and all the staff treat their customers with patience, friendliness and total honesty. Their mechanical knowledge is impressive and their pricing is very fair. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else in SW Florida.
  Helen 11/09/2017
I had car trouble while driving locally. Called Gulf Auto who instructed me to have my car towed to the garage, so I did , as my insurance covered the tow. Although it was after hours, Mr. Roberts called to let me know my car had been safely delivered to the garage and was secure overnight. Next morning Terry called to let me know what the trouble was and I picked up my repaired vehicle in the early afternoon. Great service and friendly employees.!
  Dan 11/09/2017
Nobody is happy about needing auto repairs, but the staff and management at Gulf Auto make getting your car fixed MUCH less painful. Waiting area is clean and comfortable, the people are super friendly. Best of all the repairs they make actually stay fixed; it?s done right the first time, no repeated trips to get it done. Gulf Auto has been taking care of all of my vehicles, and my family?s vehicles for about three years; they are the best value for auto repairs and maintenance I?ve found.
  Nancy 11/07/2017
My car battery needed to be replaced. It was still under warranty. They came to my house and got the receipt.They took my old battery to the auto parts house and got my new free one to put into my car. That saved me a lot of money and hassle as well.
  Trisha 11/01/2017
Thank you Terry for making the safety of my family a priority. The service was perfect as always and super fast.
  Frances 10/27/2017
excellent
  Ron 10/12/2017
definetly a 5
  Larry 10/12/2017
  Fabrice 10/12/2017
Thanks guys for your professionnal help and job well done ! All perfect !
  Mike 10/12/2017
I can always depend on Gulf Auto to take care of all my trucks. Thanks for keeping them running .
  Brittney 10/05/2017
  Mike 09/14/2017
Once again, Gulf Auto Clinic proves themselves to be the most honest, professional, knowledgeable and nice auto service facility in Bradenton. They found my truck's engine coolant leak and fixed it while I waited. I wouldn't think of having my Ford truck nor my wife's Lexus serviced anywhere else...including the dealerships! Thanks Terry, David and all the pros at Gulf Auto!
  Lori 09/07/2017
The staff always takes good care of me and my car. I appreciate their proactive approach when servicing my car. Terry and the staff are always friendly and ready to explain what's needed.
  Terri 09/07/2017
i highly recommend Gulf Auto. The staff is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They do not try to sell you repairs you do not need.
  Becky 08/31/2017
Wonderful!
  Susan 08/31/2017
Just the best. That's what I say about the service every time I take my car to Gulf Auto Clinic.
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo