Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
353 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (353)


 5     Ann Marie 08/11/2017
Great place for your auto repairs - Should be 10 stars - I have been bringing my car here for several years - The only place I have ever gone for car repairs where the staff goes above and beyond to help their customers and treat them with respect - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise - and great shuttle service

 5     Jaye 08/10/2017
I have always received fantastic and very honest service. I knew my car needed a couple of major repairs. I wasn't sure if I should keep it and have the repairs done, or trade it in. They did a complete review of the car and let me know what needed to be done. They recommended it's time for a trade-in.....you can't get better than that. They could've made several thousand dollars off the repairs! Now that's honesty! :-) Thank you. J

 5     Tom 08/10/2017
great service

 5     Barbara 08/03/2017
Great mechanics and the excellent customer service.

 5     Judie 07/27/2017
Glad to be back. I always feel safer in my vehicle with you servicing it. Thanks also for the loaner car for the day while you did the work.

 5     Tracie 07/13/2017
I hate going to a mechanic but these guys were good

 5     Paul 07/13/2017
For years we had been looking for an independent auto repair shop we could trust and depend on for fair prices and great service. I think we finally found that place in Gulf Auto Clinic. After coming out of our dealership with a $5000 list of "needed" repairs, we asked Gulf's specialists to confirm what really needed attention. They confirmed many of the concerns, dismissed a couple others, and completed the repairs for significantly less money than the dealer wanted. We came away with a great impression of what an outstanding business should be be. Nothing but praise from us.

 5     Bob 07/08/2017
Excellent service, honest, timely, great work performed, the best place that I have had work performed on my car! They went out of their way by far!

 5     Jim 07/07/2017

 5     James (Skip) 07/06/2017
The folks at Gulf Auto Clinic take their work seriously. I know that when they say the work will be done, it will be done, right.

 5     James 06/29/2017
PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS

 5     Dave 06/29/2017

 5     Ervin 06/22/2017

 5     Eric 06/15/2017
5 stars

 5     William 06/01/2017
Very friendly customer service. Very satisfied with the quality and pricing of the auto service. I had a large bill and they let me know I could get 10% off my labor with my AAA membership - that was a nice savings.

 5     James 06/01/2017

 5     Randy 06/01/2017
Great service as always!

 5     Debra 05/19/2017
I don't go anywhere else. They let you know what needs to be done, explain why it needs to be done, and what it will cost. Photos are taken, if necessary. They don't do work that doesn't need to be done. Honest and fair.

 5     Debbie 05/11/2017
Appreciate the honest & professional atmosphere of the shop.

 5     Gabriel 05/11/2017
This people are the most qualify to do the right job professionally with great customer service, love their service! I would recommend them any time to any one.

Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: